New Mexico is Our Campus

草榴社区 provides learning opportunities to a diverse population of students and community members at four campuses, offices located in each of New Mexico’s 33 counties, 12 research and science centers, and through distance education.

草榴社区 Main Campus
Las Cruces, NM

草榴社区 Main Campus

Located in Las Cruces, NM, 草榴社区's 900-acre main campus is located at the crossroads of I-10 and I-25 in the Southwestern United States. As a thriving center of higher education, deeply rooted in the regional tradition, its role as a comprehensive university is recognized throughout the state.

草榴社区 DACC Campus

Founded in 1973 in collaboration with local school districts to support occupational education, DACC is now a leading community college that provides transformative educational opportunities that meet the workforce needs of Doña Ana County. With a focus on access, innovation and excellence, DACC offers over ninety degrees and certificates, adult education, specialized workforce training, and small business assistance. 

草榴社区 Alamogordo Campus
Alamogordo, NM

Established in 1958 to serve the needs of the airmen and families stationed at Holloman Air Force Base located only 10 miles west of Alamogordo, 草榴社区A is a community college with a long history of excellence that is supported by a caring community of hard-working students and dedicated faculty and staff. The campus is situated “on the hill” above Alamogordo and provides inspiring views of the city and the Tularosa Basin, offering the perfect venue for creative and motivated learning.

草榴社区 Grants Campus
Grants, NM

草榴社区 Grants was established as a branch of 草榴社区 in 1968 through the cooperative efforts of 草榴社区 and Grants Municipal Schools. As a two-year branch community college, 草榴社区 Grants serves the local communities in Cibola and McKinley counties, including the Pueblos of Acoma, Laguna, and Zuni, as well as Tohajiilee, San Mateo, San Rafael, Cubero, the City of Grants, and the Village of Milan.